Question: What are the stages of X Factor UK?

How many stages are there in X Factor?

five stages The X Factor has five stages before the winner is eventually decided. Contestants must progress through each stage to win, no exceptions.

How many series of X Factor are there?

15 seasons Created by Cowell, The X Factor has aired over 15 seasons and 445 episodes.

Write us

Find us at the office

Klank- Fillhart street no. 8, 52340 San Juan, Puerto Rico

Give us a ring

Jermya Lenninger
+88 940 846 744
Mon - Fri, 9:00-18:00

Tell us about you